Otley Green Party Members

We have a team of officers and committee members who run the local party and co-ordinate our activities.

Mick Bradley - elected to Otley Town Council 2015

 Photo of Mick Bradley - Otley & Yeadon


Cath Harrison - Local party secretary: Cath is interested in sustainable economic development and has a degree in Environmental Science


Sue Stepan - Treasurer
Dennis Stepan - Nominations Officer